December 2017 

      Calendar 

 
December 3-10 is the Week of Prayer for Intermational Missions and the Lottie Moon Christmas Offering. 

   Our church goal is $1000.

We will have a mission march for our offering on Sunday, December 17. 

This offering funds the salaries and work of 3500 international missionaries who serve in global cities and hard to access places over the world.  

  

Please be in prayer for our featured missionaries in the prayer guide. 

 

© Calvary Baptist Church, Lancaster SC   2017

Every Sunday

 9:45 AM  Children and Adults in Bible Study 

11:00 AM  Worship Service

 5:00 PM  Adult Choir Rehearsal

     

 Every Wednesday

10:00 AM  Prayer & Bible Study

 6:30 PM TeamKID 

 6:30 PM   English Class

  _________________________ 

     

Sunday, December 3

    9:45 AM Sunday School / Adult Bible Study

  11:00 AM:  Worship Service

   Called Church Conference:  2018 Budget

Week of Prayer for International Missions and the Lottie Moon Christmas Offering (3rd-10th)

  

Monday, December 4

6:30 PM  Deacon's Meeting 

  

Sunday,  December 10

   9:45 AM Sunday School / Adult Bible Study

 11:00 AM  Worship Service w/guest soloist 

   12:15-pm   Church Christmas Dinner 

  

Sunday, December 17

  9:45 AM Sunday School / Adult Bible Study

 11:00 AM Worship  

    & Mission march for LMCO 

 

Wednesday December 20

  No AM or PM activities (school holiday).

  

Thursday, December 21

 First Day of Winter 

  

Sunday, December 24  Christmas Eve

  9:45 AM  Sunday School / Adult Bible Study

  11:00 AM  Worship 

  

Monday, December 25, 

Christmas Day

  

Church office closed December 25-27 

Church office open Thursday, December 28

 

 

Sunday, December 31.  New Year's Eve 

9:45 AM   Sunday School 

11:00 AM  Worship  & The Lord's Supper

Called Church Conference - Music Intern

  

Monday, January 1, 2018 

New Year's Day

Church Office Closed