July - August 2016

Calendar

  

  

July - August Mission Project

School Lists of speciific supplies will be outside the church office along with a collection box for your donations. 

All students in Sunday School and AWANA will be given a bag of supplies according to their school.  Pray for all of our students, teachers and adminstrators.  

Note: 6th graders and 9th graders report for a half day of school on Friday, August 12th.  The first full day of school for all students is August 15th.  

 

© Calvary Baptist Church, Lancaster SC   2016

Every Sunday

 9:45 AM  Children and Adults in Bible Study 

11:00 AM  Worship Service and Children's                                                       Church

 5:00 PM  Choir Rehearsal 

   

 Every Wednesday

10:00 AM  Bible Study - Choir Room

 

6:30 PM  AWANA LITE  July 27 

6:30 PM  AWANA Registration in August

  

1st & 3rd Thursdays 

   5:30 PM  Prayer    

  _________________________  

 Monday, July 4th

 Independence Holiday - Office closed 

  

 Thursday, July 7  5:30PM

 Time of Prayer 

    
 Monday, July 11 

 11:00 AM  Baptist Women's Group

  6:30 PM  Deacon's Meeting    

  

Thursday, July 21

5:30 PM  Time of Prayer & Growth Mtg.  

  

Wednesday, July 27  

6:30 PM  AWANA Lite

  

Sunday, July 31  (5th Sunday) 

11:00 AM   Worship & Communion 

  

Thursday, August 4  

5:30 PM  Time of Prayer 

  

Monday, August 8

11:00AM  Women's Mission Group Mtg,

6:30 PM  Deacon's Meeting 

  

Monday, August 15 

First full day of school for students 

  

Wednesday, August 14

6:30  AWANA Registration 

  

Thursday, August 18 

5:30 PM  Time of Prayer & Growth Mtg. 

  

Wednesday, August 24

6:30 PM   AWANA Begins